News Flash

Riley County Home Page

Posted on: January 2, 2018

Board of County Commission Meetings

The Board of County Commissioners will not be in session on the following dates:

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 (Christmas Day)


  • Monday, January 21, 2019 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 (President's Day)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 (KAC Conference)
  • Thursday, November 28,  2019 (Thanksgiving Day)

Read on
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in Riley County Home Page

Open Advisory Council/Board Positions

Posted on: October 22, 2018

Road Construction & Closures

Posted on: February 4, 2011